东西方在这里相遇

企业和私人活动

您的跨文化使者

Connect China是一家专注于企业与私人定制化活动策划的精品公司。我们最擅长为拥有不同文化受众的大型企业活动以及小型专业培训类场外务虚会提供个性化的方案设计与执行管理。无论是规划聚集业内最佳代表的大型会议,还是提高团队的技能和凝聚力,我们都能通过最佳的方式和经验,助您创造成功的体验。

 企业维系业务关系成功的关键,在于有效理解商业实践的文化差异,并弥合文化鸿沟。而这也是实现成功的企业活动的关键。 让我们成为您的跨文化使者,创造一场完美的多元文化体验。

我们的专长

深度融合东方价值观与西方实践

在Connect China,我们致力于弥合语言与多元文化之间的鸿沟,将东方的价值观和人文情怀与西方尖端的商业实践及最新趋势相结合,最终实现二者的完美融合。

联系我们

我们可以如何助力您的活动?

无论您需要的是整体的活动策划协助,抑或是活动单个环节的解决方案,只要您的活动在美国或亚洲举办,都欢迎与我们讨论。如果您有意愿成为我们的首选供应商,也欢迎与我们联系。

 

11 + 7 =

East Meets West

Corporate + Private Events

Your Cultural Liaison

Connect China is a boutique event planning agency specializing in designing and managing large corporate events that attracts multicultural audiences as well as smaller professional development retreats. Whether it’s planning large conferences with the best minds in the industry or improving your team’s skills and cohesiveness, we have the methods and experience for success.

Bridging the cultural chasm, understanding the differences of the cultures and business practices play an important factor in the success of your business relationships, as well as the overall experience.

Let us be your cultural liaisons in creating that perfect diverse experience.

What We Do

Integrating Eastern Values with Western Practices

At Connect China, we combine Eastern values and culture with cutting edge Western business practices and trends to help bridge the gaps in language and cultural diversity. 

Contact

Let us know how we can help you!

Whether you need full event management services or help on one aspect of a large-scale event in the United States or Asia, we are happy to help. Also, if you’d like to become one of our preferred vendors, please reach out.

 

15 + 7 =